With the international opening, CEERRF is starting the internationalization process of the institute. The objective of this process is to offer students an opening to the world, by offering them internship or study periods in Europe or abroad, by offering them courses given by teachers from various horizons, by involving them in the framework of studies, in transnational research projects. For teachers, internationalization is also an opportunity to discuss teaching practices and to cooperate, for example, in setting up joint courses in which students from very different countries take part.

International & Erasmus

The European Education Area

Students today graduate in an increasingly integrated international environment, particularly on a European scale.

The activities of the European Union aim to bring an international dimension to studies with, in 2025, the realization of the European Education Area. ese activities are intended to guarantee the free movement of learners: “A continent, where spending time in another Member State – to study, to learn, or to work – has become the standard and where, in addition to one’s mother tongue, speaking two other languages has become the norm”.

Building a stronger Europe: the role of youth, education and cuture policies – Communication from the Commission to the European Parliament.

Our ambition is therefore to prepare our institute, its students and its staff, for this area through exchanges and the participation of the CEERRF in the authorities where the future of physiotherapy is being played out on an international scale.

International & Erasmus latest news

International in action

With a service dedicated to international development, the CEERRF wishes to offer its students and teachers real support in the management of European projects.

Indeed, CEERRF’s participation in projects in partnership with European and international universities or institutions is one of the axes of its international strategy.

eHealth

In 2022, the CEERRF is participating in a project on the rehabilitation of long Covid coordinated by Escola de Saúde do Alcoitão, in Lisbon (Portugal), bringing together 15 countries (Germany, Brazil, Denmark, Spain, France Jordan, Kosovo, Latvia, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, United Kingdom, Turkey). Thus, CEERRF students volunteering for this project are participating in the adaptation to the French context of the REAGE application, the main objective of which is to allow patients with long Covid to take charge of their rehabilitation.

CEERRF International in action

Pedagogical innovation

CEERRF is also a partner of the Spanish Association of Simulation in Physiotherapy.

For several years, the Haute Autorité de Santé has been promoting health simulation in order to “reproduce situations or healthcare environments, to teach diagnostic and therapeutic procedures and to allow processes, clinical situations or patient management to be repeated. decision by a healthcare professional or a team of professionals”.

  • In partnership with the Spanish Association of Simulation in Physiotherapy, Dr. Miryam Escudero, and Dr. Rubén Lorca, accompany a team of CEERRF teachers in the use of simulation in the teaching of physiotherapy.
  • Finally, the CEERRF participates in the « Virtual Exchange in Physiotherapy » project, coordinated by the University of Rotterdam (Netherlands) and which brings together 16 European higher education establishments. Each student meets another European student via ZOOM or SKYPE, with whom they must conduct two interviews in English on subjects related to their training but also to the culture of their country.

The central idea of ​​this project is to promote the acquisition of intercultural skills defined as “the complex set of skills necessary to interact effectively and appropriately with those who are linguistically and culturally different from oneself”.

UNESCO World Report. Investing in cultural diversity and intercultural dialogue, 2010.

These skills, in the context of globalization and the European Education Area, will be of great use to our students.

Our international partners

The CEERRF is currently structuring its international approach as well as its network of partners allowing their students, like ours, to go abroad during their studies. It already counts among its partners:

  • Asociación Española de Simulación en Fisioterapia – Spain
  • Clínica de Rehabilitación Avanzada – Spain
  • Universidad de Grenade – Spain
  • ENPHE – European Network of Physiotherapy in Education – Netherlands
  • Université de Rotterdam – Virtual Exchange – Netherlands
  • Escola de Saúde do Alcoitão  – Portugal

Avec l’ouverture à l’international, le CEERRF s’engage dans un processus d’internationalisation de l’établissement. L’objectif de ce processus est d’offrir aux étudiants une ouverture sur le monde, en leur proposant des périodes de stage ou d’études en Europe ou à l’international, en leur proposant des cours dispensés par des enseignants d’horizons très divers, en les faisant participer dans le cadre des études, à des projets de recherche transnationaux. Pour les enseignants, l’internationalisation est également l’occasion d’échanger sur les pratiques d’enseignement et de coopérer par exemple, dans la mise en place de cours conjoints auxquels participent des étudiants de pays très divers.

International & Erasmus

L’espace européen de l’éducation

Les étudiants obtiennent aujourd’hui leur diplôme dans un environnement international de plus en plus intégré, notamment à l’échelle européenne.

Les activités de l’Union Européenne visent à apporter une dimension internationale aux études avec en 2025, la concrétisation de l’espace européen de l’éducation. Ces activités sont destinées à garantir la libre circulation des apprenants: «Un continent sur lequel passer du temps dans un autre État membre, pour étudier, pour apprendre, ou pour travailler, serait devenu habituel et où parler deux langues en plus de sa langue maternelle serait devenu la norme ».

Construire une Europe plus forte : le rôle des politiques en faveur de la jeunesse, de l’éducation et de la culture – Communication de la commission au parlement européen.

Notre ambition est donc de préparer notre établissement, ses étudiants et son personnel, à cet espace à travers les échanges et la participation du CEERRF aux instances où se joue à l’échelle internationale, l’avenir de la kinésithérapie.

Actualités international & Erasmus

L’international en actions

Avec un service dédié au développement de l’international, le CEERRF souhaite offrir à ses étudiants et à ses enseignants, un véritable accompagnement dans la gestion des projets européens.

En effet, la participation du CEERRF à des projets en partenariat avec des universités ou institutions européennes et internationales, est un des axes de sa stratégie internationale.

E-santé

En 2022, le CEERRF participe à un projet sur la rééducation du Covid Long coordonné par la Escola de Saúde do Alcoitão, à Lisbonne (Portugal), réunissant 15 pays (Allemagne, Brésil, Danemark, , Espagne, France Jordanie, Kosovo, Lettonie, Norvège, Pays Bas, Pologne, Portugal, Qatar, Royaume Uni, Turquie). Ainsi, les étudiants du CEERRF volontaires pour ce projet participent à l’adaptation au contexte français, de l’application REAGE dont l’objectif principal est de permettre aux patients atteints de Covid Long de prendre en charge leur rééducation.

Ceerrf international en action

Innovation pédagogique

Le CEERRF est également partenaire de l’Association Espagnole de Simulation en Physiothérapie.

Depuis plusieurs années, la Haute Autorité de Santé fait la promotion de la simulation en santé afin de « reproduire des situations ou des environnements de soins, pour enseigner des procédures diagnostiques et thérapeutiques et permettre de répéter des processus, des situations cliniques ou des prises de décision par un professionnel de santé ou une équipe de professionnels ».

  • En partenariat avec l’Association Espagnole de Simulation en Physiothérapie, la Dr Miryam Escudero, et le Dr Rubén Lorca, accompagnent une équipe d’enseignants du CEERRF à l’utilisation de la simulation dans l’enseignement de la physiothérapie.
  • Enfin, le CEERRF participe au projet « Virtual Exchange in Physiotherapy », coordonné par l’Université de Rotterdam (Pays Bas) et qui réunit 16 établissements d’enseignement supérieur européens. Chaque étudiant fait la connaissance par ZOOM ou par SKYPE d’un autre étudiant européen avec lequel il doit conduire deux interviews en anglais sur des sujets en lien avec sa formation mais aussi avec la culture de son pays.

L’idée centrale de ce projet et de de favoriser l’acquisition de compétences interculturelles définies comme « l’ensemble complexe de capacités nécessaires pour interagir efficacement et d’une manière appropriée avec ceux qui sont linguistiquement et culturellement différents de soi ».

Rapport mondial de l’UNESCO. Investir dans la diversité culturelle et le dialogue interculturel, 2010.

Ces compétences, dans le cadre de la mondialisation et de l’espace européen de l’éducation, seront d’une très grande utilité à nos étudiants.

Nos partenaires internationaux

Le CEERRF structure actuellement son approche internationale ainsi que son réseau de partenaires permettant à leurs étudiants comme aux nôtres, de partir à l’étranger durant leurs études. Il compte déjà parmi ses partenaires :

  • Asociación Española de Simulación en Fisioterapia – Espagne
  • Clínica de Rehabilitación Avanzada – Espagne
  • Universidad de Grenade – Espagne
  • ENPHE – European Network of Physiotherapy in Education – Pays Bas
  • Université de Rotterdam – Virtual Exchange – Pays Bas
  • Escola de Saúde do Alcoitão  – Portugal