I am a senior high school student and I want to become a physiotherapist ? Nothing easier : I enroll in one of one of CEERRF’s partner universities via Parcoursup. At the end of this first university year (L1), depending on my ranking, I will be able to join the CEERRF or, failing that, one of the other training institutes agreed with my university. There are many possible courses: PASS (Specific Health Access Course), LAS (License option Health Access), STAPS (Science and Techniques of Physical and Sports Activities) or even STS (Science, Technology, Health).

Admissions CEERRF : Je suis lycéen

Parcoursup

Parcoursup is the French national online platform for high school students wishing to continue their studies in higher education. This system allows high school students to compile their file and formulate wishes according to the orientation they are considering.

From now on, entering a physiotherapy training institute (IFMK) such as CEERRF, is accessible to almost all graduates, whatever their profile. All the candidates have to do is to choose the most suitable university course by checking the necessary prerequisites on Parcoursup.

For example :

  • If your interests are in sports-related fields, you can choose a degree Sciences et Techniques des Activités Physiques et Sportives (STAPS).
  • If you are comfortable with science, you can choose a license in Biology (Bio license), or good in Science, Technologie and Santé (STS).
  • If your strengths are in disciplines far from biology, you can choose a license with the “Accès Santé” option in the field that interests you (L.AS).
  • Finally, the PASS, provided only in health faculties, is a specific year comprising “health” lessons and non-health lessons (law, bio, maths, letters, etc.).

CEERRF’s advice : Training in physiotherapy is plural. It combines biomedical scientific knowledge (medicine, biomechanics, etc.) with human and social sciences (sociology, educational sciences, etc.). To give you the best chance of success in the L1 ranking tests, we recommend that you choose a sector in which you will be as comfortable as possible.

Parcoursup calendar

Here are the different steps of the registration process :

  • STEP 1 Discovery of training courses from 12/12/2021 to 01/20/2022, find out about universities and courses
  • STEP 2 Register and add your wishes from 01/20/2022 to 03/29/2022 included
  • STEP 3 Finalize your file and confirm your wishes
  • STEP 4 Main admission phase from 06/02/2022 to 07/15/2022

Selection process

The selection for admission to the CEERRF is carried out by the universities with which we have signed agreements.

The student who wishes to apply to become a physiotherapist must imperatively have validated his first year of university and obtained 60 ECTS regardless of the course chosen (PASS, LAS, STAPS or STS). The selection is made according to their ranking, the student will appear on the list of eligible candidates that the partner university will communicate to us in July. Students should contact the secretariat of their faculty to know precisely the selection criteria and procedures and to be able to apply, each university establishes its own selection criteria.

All about admission to the CEERRF

CEERRF admission in video

Would you like to visit our premises and discuss with the teaching team ? Participate in one of our Open House Days

Positions by course and by university

Number of positions by course

STAPS

PASS

SCIENCES (STS)

Number of positions by university and by course

STAPS (L1 + L2)

6 + 2

PASS (L1)

3

SCIENCES (L1 + L2)

2 + 4

STAPS (L1)

4

PASS (L1)

2

SCIENCES (L1)

3

STAPS (L1 + L2)

7 + 2

STAPS (L1)

13

STAPS (L1)

6

PASS (L1)

12

SCIENCES (L1)

10

Je suis lycéen en terminale et je veux devenir kinésithérapeute ? Rien de plus simple : je m’inscris dans l’une des universités partenaires du CEERRF via Parcoursup, puis à l’issue de cette première année universitaire (L1) et en fonction de mon classement, je pourrai intégrer le CEERRF. Les filières possibles sont multiples : PASS (Parcours d’Accès Spécifique Santé), LAS (Licence option Accès Santé), STAPS (Sciences et Techniques des Activités Physiques et Sportives) ou encore STS (Sciences, Technologie, Santé).

Admissions CEERRF : Je suis lycéen

Parcoursup

Parcoursup est la plateforme nationale destinée aux lycéens désireux de poursuivre leurs études dans l’enseignement supérieur. Ce dispositif permet aux lycéens de constituer leur dossier et de formuler des vœux suivant l’orientation qu’ils envisagent.

Désormais, l’entrée dans un institut de formation en masso-kinésithérapie (IFMK) comme le CEERRF, est accessible à quasiment tous les bacheliers, quel que soit leur profil. Il suffit au candidat de choisir la filière universitaire la plus adaptée en vérifiant sur Parcoursup les prérequis nécessaires.

Par exemple :

  • Si vos centres d’intérêts sont dans des domaines liés au sport vous pouvez choisir une licence en sciences et techniques des activités physiques et sportives (STAPS).
  • Si vous êtes à l’aise avec les sciences, vous pouvez choisir une licence en Biologie (licence Bio), ou bon en Sciences, Technologies et Santé (STS).
  • Si vos points forts sont dans des disciplines éloignées de la biologie, vous pourrez choisir une licence avec option “accès santé” dans le domaine qui vous intéresse (L.AS).
  • Le PASS, enfin, dispensé uniquement dans les facultés de santé, est une année spécifique comprenant des enseignements « santé » et des enseignements hors santé (droit, bio, maths, lettres….).

Le conseil du CEERRF : La formation en masso-kinésithérapie est plurielle. Elle allie des savoirs scientifiques biomédicaux (médecine, biomécanique…) aux sciences humaines et sociales (sociologie, sciences de l’éducation…). Pour vous donner les meilleures chances de réussite aux épreuves classantes de L1, nous vous recommandons de choisir une filière dans laquelle vous serez le plus à l’aise possible.

Calendrier ParcourSup

Voici les différentes étapes du processus d’inscription :

  • ÉTAPE 1 Découverte des formations du 12/12/2021 au 20/01/2022, se renseigner sur les universités et les filières
  • ÉTAPE 2 S’inscrire et ajouter ses vœux du 20/01/2022 au 29/03/2022 inclus
  • ÉTAPE 3 Finaliser son dossier et confirmer ses vœux
  • ÉTAPE 4 Phase d’admission principale du 02/06/2022 au 15/07/2022

Processus de sélection

La sélection pour être admis au CEERRF est réalisée par les universités avec qui nous avons signées des conventions.

L’étudiant qui souhaite présenter sa candidature pour devenir masseur-kinésithérapeute, devra impérativement avoir validé sa première année universitaire et obtenu 60 ECTS quelle que soit la filière choisie (PASS, LAS, STAPS ou STS). La sélection se fait en fonction de son classement , l’étudiant figurera sur la liste des admissibles que l’université partenaire nous communiquera au mois de juillet. Les étudiants devront s’adresser au secrétariat de leur faculté pour connaître précisément les critères et modalités de sélection et pouvoir candidater, chaque université établit ses propres critères de sélection.

Tout savoir sur l'admission au CEERRF

L’admission au CEERRF en vidéo

Vous souhaitez visiter nos locaux et échanger avec l’équipe pédagogique ? Participez à l’une de nos journées Portes Ouvertes

Places par filière et par université

Nombre de places par filière

STAPS

PASS

SCIENCES (STS)

Nombre de places par université et par filière

STAPS (L1 + L2)

6 + 2

PASS (L1)

3

SCIENCES (L1 + L2)

2 + 4

STAPS (L1)

4

PASS (L1)

2

SCIENCES (L1)

3

STAPS (L1 + L2)

7 + 2

STAPS (L1)

13

STAPS (L1)

6

PASS (L1)

12

SCIENCES (L1)

10