The CEERRF has developed a network of qualified partners both to better help its students to prepare for their studies but also to better promote them at the end of the diploma.

Here is the list of partners and universities that are part of this virtuous network which aims to make CEERRF physiotherapy students effective and passionate health professionals.

The distribution of places between the Universities may be modified from one year to the next.

Partenaires & universités

University of training validating the Master's degree

Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines – Paris Saclay

Faculty of Medicine – UFR Simone Veil
Founding member of DU2R (University Department of Rehabilitation and Rehabilitation).

Selection universities to enter the CEERRF

Université de Paris-Saclay

The University of PARIS-SACLAY is particularly renowned for the level of its fundamental research (mathematics, physics) but also in the field of health sciences, law or sports sciences.

Université de Paris Cité

With its 9 Training and Research Units (UFR) and its IUT, the University of Paris covers all knowledge in the humanities and health sciences. The only university in Ile-de-France that brings together medicine, pharmacy and dentistry, its health center is recognized in Europe and around the world.

Université Paris Nanterre

Scene of a history rich in events that marked the university world at the end of the 1960s, the University of Paris Nanterre today offers its university community a rare pearl in the Paris region: a real 32-hectare campus, located a stone’s throw from La Défense, the largest business district in Europe, and well served by public transport.

Université Paris Saclay – Université Evry Val-d’Essonne

PARIS-SACLAY University – EVRY Val-d’Essonne University is a multidisciplinary facility, committed to professionalization, recognized for the quality of its training and research. It is also a local establishment in strong resonance with its territory and its partners. Created in 1991, it has approximately 10,000 students and offers more than 160 courses.

Université Sorbonne Paris Nord

The Sorbonne Paris Nord University is one of the thirteen universities that succeeded the Sorbonne after 1968. It now has 24,000 students, spread over five campuses, in initial or continuing education. Truly multidisciplinary, the Sorbonne Paris Nord University is a major teaching and research center in the north of Paris.

Preferred partners

Santé Formation

Santé Formation is the training establishment for health professionals, on site or at one of their 2 training sites north and south of Paris. Santé Formation can also set up conferences and tailor-made training.

Institutional partners

Agence Régionale de Santé

A regional health agency is a public administrative establishment of the French State responsible for implementing health policy in its region.

Agence Régionale de Santé

Conseil régional d’Ile de France

With just over 10,000 agents (nearly 90% of whom work in high schools), 209 elected officials and a budget of 5 billion euros, the Île-de-France Region acts in most areas that affect the daily lives of the 12 million Ile-de-France residents: transport, secondary schools, learning, economic development, the environment, etc.

Région Ile de France

Other partners

ADAFORSS

The ADAFORSS Institute is a training creator, specializing in supporting professionals in the health, social and medico-social sectors, as well as apprenticeship training.

CFA ADAFORSS

HANDIFORSS

The CEERRF has partnered with the CFA ADAFORSS within the framework of the HANDIFORSS project which aims to promote the reception and support of apprentices with disabilities. The CEERRF teams are mobilized to welcome young people with disabilities and offer them adapted and personalized support in order to promote their work-study training courses.

Institut de Thérapie Manuelle et de Physiothérapie (ITMP)

ITMP is a continuing education institute for health executives, leader in France in the field of manual therapy.

Technic Kine Medical

TKM is a designer and manufacturer of electric massage tables, entirely made in France, for physiotherapists, osteopaths, etiopaths or doctors. TKM also designs fixed massage tables, rehabilitation chairs and medical equipment.

Le CEERRF a développé un réseau de partenaires qualifiés à la fois pour mieux aider ses étudiants à préparer leurs études mais aussi pour mieux les valoriser à l’issue du diplôme.

Voici la liste des partenaires et universités faisant partie de ce réseau vertueux qui vise à faire des étudiants en kinésithérapie du CEERRF, des professionnels de santé performants et passionnés.

La répartition des places entre les Universités peut être modifiée d’une année sur l’autre.

Partenaires & universités

Université de formation validant le grade Master

Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines – Paris Saclay

Faculté de Médecine – UFR Simone Veil
Membre fondateur du DU2R (Département Universitaire de Rééducation et Réadaptation).

Universités de sélection pour entrer au CEERRF

Université de Paris-Saclay

L’université de PARIS-SACLAY est particulièrement réputée pour le niveau de sa recherche fondamentale (mathématiques, physique) mais aussi dans le domaine des sciences de la santé, du droit ou des sciences du sport.

Université de Paris Cité

Avec ses 9 Unités de Formation et de Recherche (UFR) et son IUT, l’Université de Paris couvre l’ensemble des connaissances en sciences de l’homme et de la santé. Seule université francilienne réunissant médecine, pharmacie et dentaire, son pôle santé est reconnu en Europe et dans le monde entier.

Université Paris Nanterre

Théâtre d’une histoire riche en événements qui ont marqué le monde universitaire à la fin des années 60, l’Université Paris Nanterre offre aujourd’hui à sa communauté universitaire une perle rare en région parisienne : un vrai campus de 32 hectares, situé à deux pas de La Défense, le plus grand quartier d’affaires d’Europe, et bien desservi par les transports en commun.

Université Paris Saclay – Université Evry Val-d’Essonne

L’université PARIS-SACLAY – Université EVRY Val-d’Essonne est un établissement pluridisciplinaire, engagé dans la professionnalisation, reconnu pour la qualité de ses formations et de sa recherche. C’est aussi un établissement de proximité en résonance forte avec son territoire et ses partenaires. Créée en 1991, elle compte environ 10 000 étudiants et propose plus de 160 formations.

Université Sorbonne Paris Nord

L’université Sorbonne Paris Nord est l’une des treize universités qui ont succédé à la Sorbonne après 1968. Elle compte aujourd’hui 24 000 étudiants, répartis sur cinq campus, en formation initiale ou continue. Réellement pluridisciplinaire, l’Université Sorbonne Paris Nord est un pôle majeur d’enseignement et de recherche au nord de Paris.

Partenaires privilégiés

Santé Formation

Santé Formation est l’établissement de formation des professionnels de santé, sur site ou dans l’un de leurs 2 sites de formation au nord et sud de Paris. Santé Formation peut aussi mettre en place des conférences et des formations sur-mesure.

Partenaires institutionnels

Agence Régionale de Santé

Une agence régionale de santé est un établissement public administratif de l’État français chargé de la mise en œuvre de la politique de santé dans sa région.

Agence Régionale de Santé

Conseil régional d’Ile de France

Avec un peu plus de 10.000 agents (dont près de 90% travaillant dans les lycées), 209 élus et un budget de 5 milliards d’euros, la Région Île-de-France agit dans la plupart des domaines qui touchent le quotidien des 12 millions de Franciliens : les transports, les lycées, l’apprentissage, le développement économique, l’environnement…

Région Ile de France

Autres partenaires

ADAFORSS

L’Institut ADAFORSS est un créateur de formations, spécialisé dans l’accompagnement des professionnels des secteurs sanitaire, social et médico-social, ainsi que des formations par l’apprentissage.

CFA ADAFORSS

HANDIFORSS

Le CEERRF est associé au CFA ADAFORSS dans le cadre du projet HANDIFORSS qui vise à favoriser l’accueil et l’accompagnement d’apprentis en situation de handicap. Les équipes du CEERRF sont mobilisées pour accueillir les jeunes en situation de handicap et leur proposer un accompagnement adapté et personnalisé afin de favoriser leurs parcours de formation en alternance.

Institut de Thérapie Manuelle et de Physiothérapie (ITMP)

ITMP est un institut de formation continue pour les cadres de santé, leader en France dans le domaine de la thérapie manuelle.

Technic Kine Medical

TKM est un concepteur et fabricant de tables de massage électriques, entièrement fabriquées en France, à destination des kinésithérapeutes, ostéopathes, étiopathes ou médecins. TKM conçoit aussi des tables de massage fixe, des fauteuils de rééducation ou du matériel médical.