The IFMK is further strengthening its health system.

In order to ensure the reception of students with maximum security, we have made many adjustments and adaptations. We have reinforced the presence of hydroalcoholic solution dispenser terminals in each of the practical work rooms and we have installed a stand-up dispenser on each floor.

We have removed the table protectors and in the interests of hygiene, students must be provided with an individual table cover. Several surface disinfectants are at their disposal and they must disinfect the tables at the end of each lab and open the windows to limit the concentrations.

In accordance with the recommendations, we have limited the number of students present in the IFMK by adjusting the schedules without reducing the number of courses or reducing the quality of the courses. We have also modified the circulation in the premises by limiting the phases where students can walk around each other.

The lectures are carried out exclusively remotely. Aware of the difficulty that our students may encounter, particularly due to the digital discrepancies, they have the possibility to attend these courses at the IFMK in a room where this course is screened.

Still in this process of protecting workers and students, the premises were disinfected with ozone during the holidays by a specialized company and we tested the disinfection for several months by installing UV terminals in this sensitive area. According to the company nouvellerfd “Low pressure lamps which produce UV-C rays. They emit the desired wavelength: 253.7nm and will be effective in destroying pests. At the precise wavelength of 253.7nm, UV rays immediately inactivate microorganisms by causing photochemical reactions in their DNA. The reproduction of pathogens is then stopped. They are inactivated and / or destroyed.”

Enabling our students to learn while respecting their safety remains our priority.

L’IFMK renforce encore son dispositif sanitaire.

Afin d’assurer l’accueil des étudiants avec le maximum de sécurité, nous avons effectué de nombreux aménagements et adaptations. Nous avons renforcé la présence des bornes de distributeurs de solution hydroalcoolique dans chacune des salles de TP et nous avons installé à chaque étage un distributeur sur pied.

Nous avons retiré les protèges tables et dans un souci d’hygiène, les étudiants doivent être muni d’un couvre table individuel. Plusieurs désinfectants de surface sont leur disposition et ils doivent désinfecter les tables à la fin de chaque TP et ouvrir les fenêtres pour limiter les concentrations

Conformément aux recommandations, nous avons limité le nombre d’étudiants présent dans l’IFMK par un aménagement des plannings sans pour autant diminuer le nombre de cours ni diminuer la qualité des cours. Nous avons également modifié la circulation dans les locaux en limitant les phases ou les étudiants peuvent se croiser.

Les cours magistraux sont effectués exclusivement en distanciel. Conscients de la difficulté que nos étudiants peuvent rencontrer notamment par fracture numérique, ils ont la possibilité d’assister à ces cours à l’IFMK dans une salle où ce cours est projeté.

Toujours dans cette démarche de protection des intervenants et des étudiants, les locaux ont été désinfectés à l’ozone durant les vacances par une société spécialisée et nous testons pendant plusieurs mois la désinfection par l’installation, dans cet endroit sensible, de bornes à UV. Selon la société nouvellerfd  « Des lampes à basse pression qui produisent les rayons UV-C. Elles émettent la longueur d’onde recherchée : 253,7nm et seront efficaces pour la destruction des nuisibles. A la longueur d’onde précise de 253,7nm, les rayons UV inactivent immédiatement les micro-organismes en provoquant des réactions photochimiques sur leur ADN. La reproduction des pathogènes est alors stoppée. Ils sont inactivés et/ou détruits. »

Permettre l’apprentissage de nos étudiants en respectant leur sécurité reste notre priorité.